About Yerling…

293093_10151655901866970_1760329235_nI was born and raised in El Salvador and moved to this country when I was only twelve. I’m currently a communications student at Cerritos College, member of the Honor Society PHI THETA KAPPA, and during my free time I love to go to the gym, read books, and I also love to write love poems in Spanish.

I am hoping to get my AA with emphasis in communications this semester. I’m taking journalism because I wanted to explore the mass communication area  and learn a little bit about how humans behave in the mass media.

Leave a Reply

