About Daquan Turner

B72Fn76IMAAB5GSHi , my name is Daquan Turner and I am nineteen years old. My original birthplace is St.Joesph,Missouri but I was raised in Carson,California. I am currently enrolled in Cerritos College to earn my AA Degree in hopes of transferring after my sophomore year. My major is somewhat undecided but for the most part I want to be in the education field. I love writing stories, music, and working out. My goals for this class are to pick up good communication skills and learn about the depth history of mass media. I am looking forward to eventually writing a novel of my own and i feel this class as well as many others will help me achieve my goal.

Leave a Reply

